girlnoob.blogg.se

Colt ar15 serial numbers list phone number
Colt ar15 serial numbers list phone number











colt ar15 serial numbers list phone number
  1. #COLT AR15 SERIAL NUMBERS LIST PHONE NUMBER SERIAL NUMBER#
  2. #COLT AR15 SERIAL NUMBERS LIST PHONE NUMBER UPDATE#

The year/serial numbers under Colt SP series was forwarded to me by an individual whose return address I no longer have. Note:All items marked with a single asterisk (*) are taken from.

#COLT AR15 SERIAL NUMBERS LIST PHONE NUMBER UPDATE#

If any information presented here is found to be incorrect or you have additional information to contribute, please contact me via E-Mail and I will update and re-issue the list. This list does not discern between 'Pre-ban' and 'Grandfathered' as it is very nearly impossible to find that detail of information. was part of a complete weapon kit, either assembled or not. possessed two banned features (pistol grip and CAR stock assembled) or 3. A Pre-ban lower is only grandfathered if it: 1. Please note that BATF has ruled that 'Pre-ban' and 'Grandfathered' are two different things. It should be clearly noted that it is a felony to possess a Post-Ban (newly assembled after Sept 13, 1994) assault weapon. It is a compilation of both personal information and information submitted from others, mostly from the Internet.ĪLL SERIAL NUMBERS SHOULD BE VERIFIED FROM THE MANUFACTURER PRIOR TO ANY PURCHASE OR ASSEMBLY. This is not intended to be used in any way except for personal entertainment. I have compiled this list for the purposes of sharing information only. I always wanted to know the birth date of my Colts and that is what brought me to this site.ĭisclaimer: This list is correct to the best of my knowledge, however, I accept absolutely no responsibility for the accuracy of this information or for the consequences and/or damages occurring from any inaccuracies. 3rd Generation Colt Dates of Manufacturing Updated to 2012. Third Generation Colt Single Action Army Serial Numbers. In December of 1960 we started roll marking AR15 rifles.

#COLT AR15 SERIAL NUMBERS LIST PHONE NUMBER SERIAL NUMBER#

For a look at a serial number list that draws on multiple sources, see this thread at. This memo’s been around as a scanned, non-OCR’d.pdf for a long time.

colt ar15 serial numbers list phone number

Colt Firearm Serial Number Lookup - Year of Manufacture Originally Posted by msmp5 (I did try the search function on here to see if this has been discussed before, but I didn't find it of course, I am old and barely computer literate, so I might have done it wrong!).Ĭolt AR15 and M16 Serial Numbers, 1960-1972. You have a six digit serial that is 80, and I have a 5 digit so mine is 68.













Colt ar15 serial numbers list phone number